Main Menu x

Keep In Touch With Us

We welcome you to contact us for more information about any of our products or services.

Get in touch

HEAD OFFICE

Ceiling2Floor
110 Cambuslang Road,
Rutherglen, Glasgow
G73 1BQ

Email: enquiries@ceiling2floor.co.uk
Tel: 0141 641 0071

Our Branches

ABERDEEN

Unit 4, Barratt Trading Estate, Denmore Road, Bridge of Don, Aberdeen, AB23 8JW

aberdeen@ceiling2floor.co.uk
01224 608790

ANNIESLAND

Anniesland Business Park, 242 Netherton Rd, Unit 17, Anniesland, G13 1EU

anniesland@ceiling2floor.co.uk
0141 954 1461

CAMBUSLANG

110 Cambuslang Road, Rutherglen,
Glasgow, G73 1BQ

cambuslang@ceiling2floor.co.uk
0141 641 7744

EDINBURGH

6E, Unit 11, Sighthill Industrial Estate, Edinburgh, EH11 4BP

edinburgh@ceiling2floor.co.uk
0131 297 0999

FALKIRK

Unit 11, Etna Court, Middlefield Industrial Estate, Falkirk, FK2 9EQ

falkirk@ceiling2floor.co.uk
01324 636 323

GATESHEAD

Unit 8, Stirling Court, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE11 0JY

teamvalley@ceiling2floor.co.uk
0191 917 4128

GLENROTHES

Unit 8, Woodgate Way South, Glenrothes, KY7 4PF

glenrothes@ceiling2floor.co.uk
01592 808 760

GOVAN

Harmony Court, Loanbank Pl, Glasgow, G51 3HN

govan@ceiling2floor.co.uk
0141 375 9030

KIRKINTILLOCH

18-19 Ramsay Industrial Estate, 3 Campsie, Kirkintilloch, G66 1SL

kirkintilloch@ceiling2floor.co.uk
0141 776 0061

MIDDLESBROUGH

Unit 4, The Facilities, Queensway, Middlesbrough, TS3 8TF

middlesbrough@ceiling2floor.co.uk
01642 130 850

STIRLING

Unit 12/13, Block 5, Springkerse Industrial Estate, Stirling, FK7 7UU

stirling@ceiling2floor.co.uk
01786 448 867