Main Menu x

Our Branches

Ceiling2Floor are the UK’s no.1 manufacturer and supplier of decorative PVC wall and ceiling panelling, high gloss panelling and waterproof vinyl-click flooring.

 
Visit us in our branch to view our full range of products and get some inspiration for your own projects from our showroom.
 
Our dedicated team are on hand to help you select the best products to suit your needs and budget. Trade customers can take advantage of our trade discounts, free marketing kits and easy installation guides.
 
All our products are designed and manufactured by us which means we nearly always have the product you are looking for in stock to takeaway on the day, perfect for those last minute job!
 
At Ceiling2Floor quality and customer satisfaction is our priority, that’s why all our products go through a vigorous testing process to ensure they meet our standards and why we offer all customers a 5 year domestic guarantee.
Aberdeen

Unit 4,
Barratt Trading Estate,
Denmore Road, Bridge of Don,
Aberdeen, AB23 8JW

Email: aberdeen@ceiling2floor.co.uk
Tel: 01224 608790

Store Opening Times from August 2020

Monday to Friday: 7:30AM to 4:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Anniesland

Anniesland Business Park,
242 Netherton Rd,
Unit 17,
Anniesland, G13 1EU

Email: anniesland@ceiling2floor.co.uk
Tel: 0141 954 1461

Store Opening Times from August 2020

Monday to Friday: 7:30AM to 4:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Cambuslang

110 Cambuslang Road,
Rutherglen,
Glasgow,
G73 1BQ

Email: cambuslang@ceiling2floor.co.uk
Tel: 0141 641 7744

Store Opening Times from August 2020

Monday to Friday: 7:30AM to 4:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Edinburgh

6E,
Unit 11,
Sighthill Industrial Estate,
Edinburgh, EH11 4BP

Email: edinburgh@ceiling2floor.co.uk
Tel: 0131 297 0999

Store Opening Times from August 2020

Monday to Friday: 7:30AM to 4:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Falkirk

Unit 11,
Etna Court,
Middlefield Industrial Estate,
Falkirk, FK2 9EQ

Email: falkirk@ceiling2floor.co.uk
Tel: 01324 636 323

Store Opening Times from August 2020

Monday to Friday: 7:30AM to 4:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Gateshead

Unit 8,
Stirling Court,
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
NE11 0JY

Email: teamvalley@ceiling2floor.co.uk
Tel: 0191 917 4128

Store Opening Times from August 2020

Monday to Friday: 7:30AM to 4:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Glenrothes

Unit 8,
Woodgate Way South,
Glenrothes,
KY7 4PF

Email: glenrothes@ceiling2floor.co.uk
Tel: 01592 808 760

Store Opening Times from August 2020

Monday to Friday: 7:30AM to 4:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Govan

Harmony Court,
Loanbank Pl,
Glasgow,
G51 3HN

Email: govan@ceiling2floor.co.uk
Tel: 0141 375 9030

Store Opening Times from August 2020

Monday to Friday: 7:30AM to 4:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Kirkintilloch

18-19 Ramsay Industrial Estate,
3 Campsie,
Kirkintilloch,
G66 1SL

Email: kirkintilloch@ceiling2floor.co.uk
Tel: 0141 776 0061

Store Opening Times from August 2020

Monday to Friday: 7:30AM to 4:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Middlesbrough

Unit 4,
The Facilities,
Queensway,
Middlesbrough, TS3 8TF

Email: middlesbrough@ceiling2floor.co.uk
Tel: 01642 130 850

Store Opening Times from August 2020

Monday to Friday: 7:30AM to 4:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Stirling

Unit 12/13,
Block 5,
Springkerse Industrial Estate,
Stirling, FK7 7UU

Email: stirling@ceiling2floor.co.uk
Tel: 01786 448 867

Store Opening Times from August 2020

Monday to Friday: 7:30AM to 4:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed